Are You A Literary Snob?

I am a complete literary snob! I don’t think it happened until I started a blog & a book. Now when I see anything, that a 5th grader could write, I get disgusted…full of typos, endings that just leave you hanging!! Then I see reviews saying, “zip couldn’t put the book down” BS!!! You’re probably writing this so you can get a freebie! Before I started writing & reading like a sponge, there’s no stopping me! Thank you for great blog…I hope to see you on my site also, but if not, I’m not a snob because there are so many blogs out there…and then there’s mine..

Leave a Reply

